L’INNOVATION TECHNOLOGIQUE AU SERVICE DES PHOTOGRAPHES

En 15 ans, DxO s’est affirmée comme l’une des entreprises françaises les plus innovantes du secteur de la photographie numérique et du traitement d’image. Elle conçoit et commercialise des logiciels d’édition photo avancée pour les photographes, amateurs ou experts. Ses solutions, fondées sur une connaissance approfondie des sciences optiques, offrent les outils de correction et de traitement les plus performants. Forte de son expertise, DxO a pour ambition de mettre les meilleures technologies de l’image à la portée de tous les photographes.

DxO EN BREF

Une expertise

de plus de 15 ans

70 millions

de photos traitées/an

+50

collaborateurs

Basée à

Paris

TECHNOLOGIES ET INNOVATION

Le savoir-faire de DxO est le fruit d’une étroite collaboration entre ses ingénieurs et les plus grands laboratoires de recherche en mathématiques appliquées. L’entreprise est aujourd’hui à l’origine de nombreuses innovations. Parmi elles, la correction automatique des défauts optiques des appareils photo numériques basée sur une calibration en laboratoire des boîtiers et des objectifs. DxO a également développé les outils de débruitage et de développement RAW les plus performants du marché, de même que les algorithmes de correction optique les plus puissants.

DES SOLUTIONS POUR TOUS LES PHOTOGRAPHES

La gamme de produits DxO comprend :

DxO PhotoLab

Anciennement DxO OpticsPro — le logiciel primé de conversion RAW pour Mac et PC qui corrige automatiquement les défauts optiques, étend la plage dynamique et permet de supprimer le bruit numérique tout en conservant les détails de l’image.

Nik Collection by DxO

La Nik Collection by DxO est une suite qui associe sept plugins photo pour Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom Classic et Elements, et DxO PhotoLab 2 ESSENTIAL Edition. Elle offre une gamme de 200 préréglages et effets créatifs exclusifs, ainsi que de nombreux outils de retouche. Elle intègre également la technologie exclusive U Point d’ajustements locaux.

DxO FilmPack

Le logiciel pour Mac et PC qui reproduit fidèlement le style, les couleurs et le grain des pellicules argentiques.

DxO ViewPoint

Le logiciel pour Mac et PC qui redresse les perspectives les plus complexes et restaure les proportions naturelles des photos prises avec un grand angle.

ADVANCING PHOTOGRAPHY THROUGH TECHNOLOGY

In 15 years, DxO has become one of the most innovative French companies in the digital photography and image processing industry. It designs and sells advanced photo editing software for amateur and expert photographers. Its solutions, which are grounded in its extensive knowledge of optical science, offer highly effective correction and processing tools. DxO’s goal is to harness its expertise to make sure the industry’s best technologies are available to every photographer.

DxO AT A GLANCE

15 years

of expertise

70 million

photos edited/year

50+

employees

Based in

Paris

EXTENSIVE EXPERTISE

DxO’s expertise is the result of a close-knit relationship between its engineers and the world’s top applied mathematics research laboratories. Today, the company has a number of innovations to its name, including the automatic correction of optical defects produced by digital cameras based on a prior analysis of cameras and lenses in DxO’s laboratories. DxO has also developed the market’s most effective de-noising and RAW development tools and its most powerful optical correction algorithms.

THE MOST EFFECTIVE IMAGE PROCESSING SOLUTIONS AVAILABLE

Our products include:

DxO PhotoLab

Formerly DxO OpticsPro, the award winning RAW conversion software for Mac and PC that automatically corrects optical flaws, extends dynamic range, and seamlessly removes digital noise from images.

Nik Collection by DxO

The Nik COLLECTION BY DxO is a suite that combines seven plugins for Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom Classic, and Elements as well as DxO PhotoLab 2 ESSENTIAL Edition. It offers a range of 200 exclusive presets and creative effects as well as a number of retouching tools. It also features exclusive U Point local adjustment technology.

DxO FilmPack

Desktop software for Mac and PC that faithfully reproduces the look of silver halide film stocks, including precise grain structures, on digital photos.

DxO ViewPoint

Desktop software for Mac and PC with the ability to correct complex perspective problems and restore natural proportions in photos taken with wide-angle photographic lenses.