Zusammenstellung

Presets sind das Herzstück der Nik Collection 3. Mit nur einem Mausklick verleihen Sie Ihren Fotos innerhalb von Sekunden einen einzigartigen Look.

LEBENSLANGE LIZENZ – KEIN ABONNEMENT
BEINHALTET DIE 8 PLUG-INS

KOSTENLOSE TESTVERSION HIER ERHÄLTLICH

Die Nik Collection 3 umfasst mehr als 250 einzigartige Presets im ganz eigenen Stil. Die Presets von Nik wurden in Zusammenarbeit mit Fotografen entwickelt und verwenden einzigartige Algorithmen, um Bilder mit innovativen Stilen zu erstellen.
presets color films original presets color films original
presets color films2 presets color films2
presets color films3 presets color films3

Legendäres Farbfilm-Revival

Lassen Sie das goldene Zeitalter der analogen Farbfilmfotografie wieder aufleben.
Egal, ob es sich um die herrlichen und ausdrucksstarken Farben des Kodachrome 64 oder den gesättigten Luxus des Fuji Velvia handelt, Sie können auf diese eindrucksvollen Farbfilme zugreifen, ohne sich in eine Dunkelkammer zu begeben oder dem Geruch von Chemikalien aussetzen zu müssen.

Legendäres SW-Film-Revival

Die ultimative Lösung für die Schwarzweiß-Konvertierung.
Erstellen Sie mit Silver Efex Pro außergewöhnliche Fotos mit einzigartigen Schwarzweiß-Algorithmen und Anpassungen, die von Dunkelkammertechniken inspiriert sind. Ändern Sie Helligkeit und Kontrast, hellen Sie die Weißtöne auf, wenden Sie Farbfilter an und passen Sie sogar Dichte und Körnung an!

 

presets black and white films presets black and white films
presets black and white films3 presets black and white films3
presets black and white films2 presets black and white films2
landscape original landscape original
landscape color efex landscape color efex
landscape dark landscape dark
Presets

LANDSCHAFT

Presets, die speziell für Reise-, Landschafts- und Naturaufnahmen entwickelt wurden. Beispielsweise die Preset Graduated Fog von Color Efex Pro kann einer Aufnahme am frühen Morgen eine unheimliche Atmosphäre verleihen. Verwenden Sie die Preset Sinister von HDR Efex Pro, um einem Bild einen wirklich dramatischen Look zu verleihen. Und mit der Preset Sunlight in Color Efex Pro lassen Sie sogar an einem wolkigen Tag die Sonne scheinen..

Presets

PRESETS FÜR PORTRÄTS

Bei Ihren Porträtaufnahmen unterstützt Sie Color Efex Pro mit mehr als 20 Presets, die speziell entwickelt wurden, um Farbporträts zu optimieren, einschließlich Dynamic Skin Softener für einen glamourösen Hollywood-Look. Silver Efex Pro erhöht die Körnung und sorgt so für ein ausdrucksstarkes Porträt mit Charakter. Die Presets Pinhole und Antique Plate erinnern an die früheren Zeiten.

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

STRASSENFOTOGRAFIE

Verleihen Sie Ihren Straßenaufnahmen mit der Preset Motion 7 von Analog Efex Energie und Dynamik. Oder wenden Sie mit der Preset Film Efex Faded von Color Efexeinen klassischen Vintage-Look an. Und wenn Sie Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen mögen, testen Sie die Preset Full Spectrum aus der Plug-in-Reihe Silver Efex Pro.

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

KREATIVE KAMERAS

Analog Efex Pro bietet Presets, die auf Basis von einigen der kultigsten Kameras aller Zeiten erstellt wurden. Verwenden Sie die Presets Motion, um eine Bewegung für eine dynamische Dimension zu simulieren. Mit den Presets Wet Plate machen Sie eine Zeitreise zurück zum Beginn des Fotografiezeitalters.

Presets

WILDE NATUR

Mit der neuen Palette an Presets, die speziell für Naturfotografen entwickelt wurden, können Sie Natur- oder Tieraufnahmen mit einer Reihe von klassischen Effekten wie der Preset Wet Plate 2 von Analog Efex Pro optimieren. Verändern Sie die Atmosphäre eines Bildes mit Color Cast 3 aus derselben Plug-in-Serie. Die Nik Collection 2 bietet vollständige Kontrolle über Kontrast und Struktur für richtig wilde Aufnahmen.

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

FAMILIE

Fotos von geliebten Menschen lassen einen das Gefühl von Nähe verspüren. Erstellen Sie bewegende Bilder, die die Gefühle mithilfe der herausragenden Presets der Nik Collection 2 widerspiegeln. Blue Monday von Color Efex Pro verleiht Bildern eine nachdenkliche und melancholische Atmosphäre, während Soft Sepia Familienfotos Wärme und Intimität vermittelt.

ACHT INNOVATIVE PLUG-INS

 

Die leistungsstärkste Suite von 8 Plug-ins mit fast 200 hochwertigen kreativen Effekten sowie leistungsstarken Bildbearbeitungswerkzeugen, die alle mit einem einzigen Klick verfügbar sind und gleichzeitig nicht-destruktive Bearbeitung für vollständige Kontrolle ermöglichen.

MEHR ENTDECKEN

Presets
NIK COLLECTION 3 BY DxO
Die leistungsstärkste Suite von 8 Plug-ins mit fast 200 hochwertigen kreativen Effekten sowie leistungsstarken Bildbearbeitungswerkzeugen, die alle mit einem einzigen Klick verfügbar sind und gleichzeitig nicht-destruktive Bearbeitung für vollständige Kontrolle ermöglichen.
LEBENSLANGE LIZENZ – KEIN ABONNEMENT

BEINHALTET DIE 8 PLUG-INS

FUNKTIONIERT MIT
logos nik collection compatibility

Nik Collection Presets

Presets are right at the heart of Nik Collection 3. With a single click of a mouse you can bring a unique look to your photos in seconds.

$ 79
$ 149

Lifetime license no subscription
including the 8 plugins

Free trial available here

Nik Collection 3 includes more than 200 unique presets, each with its own distinctive style. Nik’s presets have been developed in conjunction with photographers and use unique algorithms to create images with innovative styles.

nik collection 3 3 logo white lg

Explore five of today's must-see photography stylesNEW

Give your landscape, animal or street photography and your color or black and white portraits new creative dimensions with the 25 new exclusive presets from the Nik Collection 3 25th Anniversary edition! These 25 new photo presets for Color Efex Pro and Silver Efex Pro plugins are divided into five series: Classic Portrait Color, Classic Portrait Black & White, Light & Bright, Wildlife and Street. You’re just a click away from unleashing your full creative powers!

nik collections presets original nik collections presets gritty nik collections presets high contrast nik collections presets old vintage
nik collections presets original
nik collections presets gritty
nik collections presets high contrast
nik collections presets old vintage
presets color films original presets color films original
presets color films2 presets color films2
presets color films3 presets color films3

Legendary color films revival

Relive the golden age of color film photography. Whether it’s the glorious and punchy colors of Kodachrome 64 or the saturated luxury of Fuji Velvia, you can access these evocative emulsions without the need for a darkroom or the smell of developing chemicals.

Legendary B&W Films Revival

The Ultimate Solution for Black-and-White Conversion

With Silver Efex Pro, create extraordinary photos using unique black & white algorithms and adjustments inspired by dark room techniques. Change luminosity and contrast, brighten whites, apply color filters, and even adjust density and grain!

 

presets black and white films presets black and white films
presets black and white films3 presets black and white films3
presets black and white films2 presets black and white films2
landscape original landscape original
landscape color efex landscape color efex
landscape dark landscape dark
Presets

Landscape Presets

Presets specially designed for travel, landscape and nature photography. For instance, Color Efex Pro’s ‘Graduated Fog’ preset can lend an eerie atmosphere to an early morning shot. Use HDR Efex Pro’s ‘Sinister’ preset to add a really dramatic look to an image. And with the ‘Sunlight’ preset in Color Efex Pro, you can bring out the sun, even on a cloudy day.

Presets

Portrait Presets

If you’re into portraits, Color Efex Pro will delight you with more than 20 presets designed specifically for enhancing color portraits, including Dynamic Skin Softener for a glamorous Hollywood sheen. Silver Efex Pro adds grain to create a portrait that’s full of character, while ‘Pinhole’ and ‘Antique Plate’ presets invoke a feeling of years gone by.

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

Street Photography

Add a sense of energy and movement to your street photography with Analog Efex’s ‘Motion 7’ preset. Or maybe get a classic vintage look with Color Efex’s ‘Film Efex Faded’ preset. And if black and white réalité is your style, give the ‘Full Spectrum’ preset a try from Silver Efex Pro range of plugins.

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

Creative Cameras

Analog Efex Pro is loaded with presets inspired by some of the most iconic film cameras ever made. Use ‘Motion’ presets to simulate a sense of movement for a dynamic dimension. Meanwhile, ‘Wet Plate’ presets can transport you back to the beginning of the photographic age.

Presets

Wildlife Presets

With the new range of presets designed specially for nature photographers, you can augment wildlife images with a range of classic effects like Analog Efex Pro’s ‘Wet Plate 2’ preset. Change the atmosphere of an image using ‘Color Cast 3’ from the same set of plugins. Nik Collection 3 gives complete control over contrast and structure for some really wild images

Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets Presets
Presets

Family Presets

Photos of loved ones evoke a special kind of closeness. Create evocative images that reflect real feelings by using the superb new Nik Collection 3 presets. Color Efex Pro’s ‘Blue Monday’ lends a reflective and melancholy atmosphere to images, while ‘Soft Sepia’ imparts warmth and intimacy to any family photo.

Eight innovative plugins

 

The most powerful suite of 8 plugins boasting over 200 high-quality creative effects as well as powerful image-editing tools, all available with a single click while giving you non-destructive editing for complete control.

DISCOVER MORE

Presets

NIK COLLECTION 3 BY DxO

The most powerful suite of 8 photo plugins offering over 200 high-quality creative effects as well as a range of innovative image-editing tools, all available with a single click while giving you non-destructive editing for total control.

$ 79
$ 149

Lifetime license no subscription
including the 8 plugins

WORKS WITH:

logos compatibility 1