Sharpener Pro
Sharpener Pro

Nik Sharpener

Mit Nik Sharpener können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie die perfekte Schärfe aus Ihren Bildern herausholen.

149 €
79 €
Sharpener ProSharpener Pro
 

AUF DETAILS ACHTEN

Jedes Bild, egal wie gut es aussieht, kann immer verbessert werden, indem genau die richtige Menge an Schärfe angewendet wird. Nik Collection Nik Sharpener ist ein brillantes Plug-in, das zwei einzigartige Schärfungen umfasst. Die erste Phase ist die RAW Vorschärfung („Pre-Sharpener“), die geschickt die richtigen Details aus einer Bilddatei extrahiert. In der zweiten Phase wird das Bild so angepasst, dass automatisch genau das richtige Maß an Schärfe entsprechend des beabsichtigten Ausgabeziels angewendet wird, egal ob es sich um einen Farbdrucker oder ein hochauflösendes Display handelt.

Sharpener Pro
 

SELEKTIVE SCHÄRFUNG

Manchmal möchten Sie vielleicht nur einen kleinen und ausgewählten Bereich eines Fotos schärfen. Durch selektives Schärfen wird die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters auf ein bestimmtes Detail gelenkt oder nur ein Merkmal wirklich hervorgehoben. Nik Sharpener enthält die U-POINT-Technologie, die Kontrollpunkte nutzt, um ausgewählte Bereiche mit Anpassungen für Struktur, Kontrast und Fokus zu schärfen.

FÜR DIE ENDGÜLTIGE BILDAUSGABE ANGEPASST

Bei der Schärfung für die Ausgabe wird die perfekte Schärfung angewendet, die dem Druckertyp oder der Anzeige entspricht, auf der Ihr Bild angezeigt wird. Durch professionelles Schärfen glänzen Ihre Fotos und heben sich von der Masse ab, unabhängig davon, wo sie angezeigt werden.

Sharpener Pro
Nik Collection4
Kreative Fotobearbeitungssoftware, von Fotografen für Fotografen
149 €
Kaufen

30 Tage kostenlos testen
Kostenlose Demo

Sharpener Pro
Sharpener Pro

Nik Sharpener

With Nik Nik Sharpener, you can be sure of extracting the perfect level of sharpness from your images so that every  image file has plenty of extra detail that you can’t always see. With Nik Sharpener you can reveal the full sharpness of your images and apply the perfect level of sharpening depending on how your photo will be viewed.

$ 149 | $ 99.99
$ 79 | $ 59.99
Sharpener ProSharpener Pro
 

Attention to details

Every image, no matter how good it looks, can always be improved by applying just the right level of sharpening. Nik collection Nik Sharpener is a brilliant software that includes two unique stages of sharpening. The first stage is RAW Pre-Sharpener that cleverly extracts the correct level of detail from an  image file. The second stage adjusts the image to automatically apply the precise amount of sharpening to suit the image’s intended destination, whether that’s a color printer or a high-definition display.

Sharpener Pro
 

Selective Sharpening

Sometimes you might only want to sharpen up just a small and selective area of a photo. Selective sharpening is great for drawing a viewer’s attention to a specific detail or to make just one feature really stand out. Nik Sharpener includes U POINT Technology that harnesses Control Points to sharpen selective areas with adjustments for structure, contrast, and focus.

Customized for the image’s final destination

The Output Sharpening stage applies the perfect level of sharpening to suit the type of printer or display where your image will be viewed. With professional levels of sharpening your photos will sparkle and stand out from the crowd however they are viewed.

Sharpener Pro
Nik Collection4
The creative photo-editing software designed by photographers, for photographers
$ 149 | $ 99.99
Buy

Try it out for free for 30 days
Free trial